dystopiaq (dystopiaq) wrote in slsk_slackers,

dystopiaq008 - Azotic Compounds Laboratory - Eclipse

Artist: Azotic Compounds Laboratory
Title: Eclipse
Release: dystopiaq008
Date: September 15, 2010
Genres: Ambient, Chillout, Synthpop
Download: Dystopiaq.com, Archive.org

01 Ms Sun Meets Mr Moon
02 Eclipse
03 Don’t Stop, Don’t Go
04 Midnight
05 Shadow Dancing (feat. DMEW)
06 After Party
07 Dystopia
08 Labirynths (feat. Cztery Pe)
09 Or Else What?
10 London Awaits
11 This Place (feat. Cztery Pe)
12 Oceanblue

All tracks written by Sebastian Dudko.
Except track 5: written by David Wells.
Except track 8: written by Pawel Kozlowski and Karol Szych.
Except track 11: written by Pawel Kozlowski and Tomasz Olczak.

Creative Commons License
Eclipse by Azotic Compounds Laboratory is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded